2 lunches

    Thanks to the Eid-el-Maulud public holiday (which, I’m told celebrates the birthday of Prophet Mohammed) and my fortuitous location on the weekend work schedule I got Thursday and Friday added to my weekend, so I took off to Lagos. In my excitement I didn’t take the necessary steps to ensure the delivery of a Friday picture. Sorry!
    Without further delay here are my Friday and Monday meals.

Rice paper spring rolls:

    Containing leftovers from my fridge including egg sauce, ham, lettuce, shredded meat, cabbage and apple juice.

IMG_7614

Mini English breakfast:

    IMG_7611Buttered bread, sausage, a boiled egg and half a tomato. I realize baked beans are expected but for some who really loves beans, I am not a huge fan of baked beans. Go figure.
Leave a Reply

