Avocado panini

IMG_9255

    Last week Friday was incredibly busy. It was the epicenter of week of packing that ended in an officeparty. In celebration I wore a tiara (because of reasons) and ate way too much red velvet cake on office grounds, during work hours. I also didn’t make lunch; this is balanced out by the fact that I didn’t post a lunch picture from the previous week.
    Avocado Panini, funtime coconut chips and a handfull of grape. The lunch choices this week refelct my attempt to eat through my fridge before my transfer.
One thought on “Avocado panini

Leave a Reply

