The prodigal cook returns

    Rumors of my demise…
    Okay, okay, honestly the lack of interest in my absence has given me insight into my place in the universe. Still for the few mildly curious folk, I had to go on a trip and proceeded to do so without putting up a notice. Sorry, My present self apologizes for the actions of her past self.

IMG_9947

    Finally found a quality plantain chip vendor, paired the chips with a handfull of grapes as a side to this simple corned beef on wheat sandwich.

Leave a Reply

