Jollof

IMG_9622

    Firstly, I would like to apologies for the epileptic nature of my posts lately. Internet access has been less than acceptable since an electric storm and we are not sure when normal bad level internet will return and unfortunately make us grateful. #ThirdWorldProblems on the plus side, I have actual plantains in my kitchen (if you hadn’t noticed see Tuesday and Wednesday and that always makes things better.
    Jollof rice, fried plantain and chicken #FTW because I really needed a win

.

Leave a Reply

